STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

Cornwall Council

Election of a Councillor

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Councillor for

St Goran, Tregony & the Roseland Electoral Division

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer (*), Seconder (**)		Reason why no longer nominated*
AYRES Greg	(address in Cornwall)	Labour Party	Perman Brian L * Hutchins Sheila **		
COLLARD Dylan	(address in Cornwall)	Reform UK	Chenoweth Ingrid M * Brejcha Frank G **		
GERMAN Julian	Trevinnick Meadow, Portscatho, Truro, TR2 5EP	Independent	Dunne Lisa D * Floyd-Norris Barbara J **		
HISCOTT Nick	(address in Cornwall)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Mackrory Cherilyn * Mackrory Nicholas P **		
MITCHLEY Mark Philip John	(address in Cornwall)	Liberal Democrats	Liptrot Mark J * Belo Susan L **		
WOOD Ian William	Chy Morna, 18 Waterloo Close, St Mawes, Cornwall, TR2 5BD	Green Party	Wood Ian W * Wood Philippa A **		

The persons above, where no entry is made in the last column, have been and stand validly nominated.